place Наш адрес:
г. Краснодар, ул. Александра Покрышкина, д. 4/10
access_time Время работы:
ненормированно
phone Телефон:
+7-918-023-90-14
email email:
bengal@yusherus.com

Expensive breeds of cats (according to Forbes magazine)

In January, the former President of Finland Tarja Halonen received a live gift from Dmitry Medvedev: learning that both cats Halonen went to the other world, Medvedev decided to present her a new pet. The choice of the current Prime Minister fell on the kitten of the same breed as his favorite Dorofey - " Neva masquerade." Depending on the class and pedigree cost of kittens of this breed usually ranges from $200 to $700 – a lot, but for the market sale of Pets is not the limit. Forbes chose the 10 most expensive breeds of cats. Bengal cat is included in this list.

Bengal cats

Cost: $1100 - $4000 (according to Forbes)

The breed of Bengal cats comes from the Asian leopard cat. In the middle of the last century, this wild beast because of its beautiful silky skin was brutally exterminated. Young poachers sold kittens naive tourists, among whom was a resident of Arizona Gin Mill. Kitten, named Malaysia in honor of the historical homeland, in the new place felt uncomfortable. To help her pet adapt, the owner introduced her to the most common domestic cat. The couple had offspring, looking at which miss Mill decided to try herself in the field of genetics. The experiment to create a new breed lasted for decades and was completed only in 1987, when the public saw the first Bengal cat.

NOW...

BUY a KITTEN for 10-15 or 30-50 thousand rubles?

WHY ARE PRICES SO DIFFERENT?

In recent years, more and more people are asking questions about the high price of the Bengal cat breed.
What can we say to that? The fact that we do not come up with prices, just have a price category breed-world (see for yourself by typing the appropriate search query on the Internet)! It's not just the cat - it's exotic and very specific breed of cats, which has many advantages and also has disadvantages - breeds. Which is obliged to notify every decent and self-respecting breeder. The pros are formed exclusively from the professional cultivation of Bengal cats, and one of the downsides is the weak digestive tract - why you need proper feeding, and correct feeding Kitkat will not work - what diarrhea and sores... This is necessarily expensive food (e.g. Origen, akana), and poultry meat. Count how much money you will spend on food. Will you manage to keep such a cat? Not to mention the other costs. Bengali body does not digest bad food - it is sensitive enough for this.
A true breed Bengal cats can not cost 5-10 thousand rubles. Funny to tears to hear: "I'll buy your kitty for 10 thousand". Or: "and below 10 thousand there are kittens?"
Are you an expert to put a price? Appreciate kittens exclusively breeders and experts!
The average price of a Bengal cat kitten ranges from 35-45 thousand rubles for the soul (under castration), in breeding the price is twice and three times higher! Can not Bengal kitten cost 5-10 thousand rubles!

Bengal cat breed is one of the most expensive breed cats in the world! If You decide to have a kitten of this breed, you have to first know the category of the prices for these kittens, and if you can't buy a kitten for 30 thousand rubles, it is better to take from animal shelter the usual kitten! Or choose another breed. Not expensive.

Our cats cattery is working on the breed of Bengal cats and we invest a lot of money and put a lot of effort to achieve the best results. And we want that our work was estimated as it is necessary. Breeder-this work. And very difficult work!

Do not buy cats low prices! It will cost you either expensive treatment or shed tears!

Choice to do only You!

place Наш адрес:
г. Краснодар, ул. Александра Покрышкина, д. 4/10
access_time Время работы:
ненормированно
phone Телефон:
+7-918-023-90-14
email email:
bengal@yusherus.com
shopping_basket 0
phone_in_talk

Одна из самых дорогих пород кошек (по версии журнала Forbes)

В январе экс-президент Финляндии Тарья Халонен получила живой подарок от Дмитрия Медведева: узнав о том, что обе кошки Халонен отправились в мир иной, Медведев решил презентовать ей нового питомца. Выбор нынешнего премьер-министра пал на котёнка той же породы, что и его любимец Дорофей, - "невская маскарадная". В зависимости от класса и родословной стоимость котят такой породы обычно колеблется от $200 до $700 – немало, но для рынка продажи домашних животных далеко не предел. Forbes выбрал 10 самых дорогих пород кошек. Бенгальская кошка входит в этот список.

Бенгальская

Стоимость: $1100–$4000 (по версии Forbes)

Порода бенгальских кошек происходит от азиатского леопардового кота. В середине прошлого столетия этот дикий зверь из-за своей прекрасной шелковистой шкуры подвергся жестокому истреблению. Детенышей браконьеры продавали наивным туристам, среди которых оказалась жительница Аризоны Джин Милл. Котенок, названный Малайзией в честь исторической родины, на новом месте чувствовал себя неуютно. Чтобы помочь своей любимице адаптироваться, хозяйка познакомила ее с самым обычным домашним котом. У парочки появилось потомство, глядя на которое, мисс Милл решила попробовать себя на поприще генетики. Эксперимент по созданию новой породы длился не один десяток лет и был завершен лишь в 1987 году, когда общественность увидела первую бенгальскую кошку.

ИТАК...

КУПИТЬ КОТЕНКА подешевле или подороже?

ПОЧЕМУ ТАКИЕ РАЗНЫЕ ЦЕНЫ на бенгалов?

В последнее время все чаще и чаще люди задают вопросы по поводу высокой цены бенгальской породы кошек.
Что мы можем на это ответить? То, что не мы придумываем цены, просто есть ценовая категория породы - мировая (убедитесь в этом сами, набрав соответствующий поисковый запрос в интернете)! Это не просто кошка - это экзотика и очень специфическая порода кошек, у которой много плюсов и так же есть минусы - породные. О которых обязан уведомить каждый порядочный и уважающий себя заводчик. Плюсы складываются исключительно от профессионального выращивания бенгала, а один из минусов это слабый ЖКТ- для чего нужно правильное кормление, а правильно кормить Китекэтом не получится - от чего диарея и болячки... Это обязательно дорогой корм (например Ориджен, Акана), мясо птицы. Посчитайте сколько у вас уйдёт денег на корм. Получится ли у вас содержать такую кошку? Не говоря уже о других затратах. Бенгальский организм не переваривает плохие корма - он достаточно чувствительный для этого.
Настоящий породный бенгал не может стоить дешёво. До слёз смешно слышать: "Я куплю вашего котенка за 3 тысячи". Или: "А дешевле 5 тысяч есть котята?"
Вы эксперт, чтобы цену ставить? Оценивают котят исключительно заводчики и эксперты!
Ну, не может бенгальский котёнок стоить 3 - 5 тысяч рублей!

Бенгальская порода кошек одна из самых дорогих кошек в мире! Если Вы решились завести котёнка данной породы, то вначале уточните категорию цен на этих котят, а если не можете купить дорогого котенка по его настоящей цене, то лучше возьмите из приюта обычного котёнка - благое дело! Или выберите другую породу. Не столь дорогую.

Наш питомник работает над улучшением породы бенгальских кошек и мы вкладываем много средств и прикладываем очень много усилий для достижения лучших результатов. И мы хотим чтобы наш труд оценивался как положено. Заводчик - это работа. И очень сложная работа!

Не покупайтесь на низкие цены! Это будет вам стоить либо дорогого лечения либо пролитых слёз!

Выбор делать только Вам!